Contact CAPE

California Association of Professional Employees
3018 E. Colorado Blvd., Ste. 200
Pasadena, CA 91107
(626) 243-0340
(626) 243-0368 fax
(626) 243-0987 efax
info@capeunion.org

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30a.m.- 5:00p.m.

Staff Directory

Blain Meek

Blaine Meek

Counsel

blaine@capeunion.org

Sean Stalbaum

Sean Stalbaum

Field Services Director

sean@capeunion.org

 Tim Farrell

Tim Farrell

Business Agent

timothy@capeunion.org

 Shawn Millner

Shawn Millner

Office Manager/Benefits Coordinator
shawn@capeunion.org

 Jessica Castro

Jessica Castro

Field Representative

jessica@capeunion.org

 jason neidigh

Jason Neidigh

Research/Representation Coordinator
jason@capeunion.org

 Carmen Lopez

Carmen Lopez

Administrative Assistant-Benefit Trust
carmen@capeunion.org

 Joan Chacon

Joan Chacon

Administrative Assistant

joan@capeunion.org

   Twila Whitlock

Twila Whitlock

Administrative Assistant-Receptionist
twila@capeunion.org

[CAPE Members: Please share this website with non-members at your work location]

©CAPE [Terms of Use]